Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 30th, 2009

Ever have one of those days where it is difficult to do anything? My “L” day was one of those days and it is evident from the pen & ink illustration. My “L” is unfinished and represents the lethergy I was feeling when I was journaling this letter. The drawing feels right with the incomplete word “lethargic” at the bottom. I am happy to leave this as-is to remind me that not every day is an easy day and not all journaling needs to be finished to communicate a feeling or mood. I am sure that when I revisit this journal in the distant future, this page will be a strong reminder of what I was feeling at the time I created it.

Not All Work Needs to Be Finished to Communicate a Strong Feeling or Mood.

Not All Work Needs to Be Finished to Communicate a Strong Feeling or Mood.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,347 other followers

